Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Vert Chez Moi le jardin d'Angélique
4 août 2018

Nettoyage de milieu d'été

1er we d'aout et un nettoyage du jardin s'imposait. A 8h nous étions 3 sur le pont: mon fils, mon mari et moi. Notre fille préférant se prélacer à 'horizontal un peu plus longtemps. Après avoir coupé, taillé voir arraché ce qui était grillé, mort, foutu nous y voyions beaucoup plus clair. J'ai même eu le courage de dresser quelques bordures après avoir arrosé quand même, je ne suis pas folle à ce point.

L'orage de la semaine dernière a été salvateur pour la pelouse qui a reverdit d'un coup. Il faut dire que c'est bien tombé jusqu'à inonder le village voisin. D'ailleurs le plafond du salon est là pour en témoigner. Une tuile était félée et nous avons eu une petite infiltration. Enfin il y a bien plus grave. 

Voici quelques vues d'ensemble prises en fin de matinée, le soleil commençant déja à bien baigner le jardin de ses rayons brulants. 

IMG_1650

IMG_1651

IMG_1661

IMG_1662

IMG_1680

IMG_1631

IMG_1633

princess anne

IMG_1669

Je vous souhaite une bonne fin de we!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
few weeks ago i read a posted comment online blog which saved my marriage from divorce, truly information is powerful. i was having good intention to share with you about my personal life experience in my marriage affair. My husband divorced me last 2 years, he move out to meet another woman, i cried every night whenever i remember my daughter ask me when will daddy be coming back home for dinner tonight! i love my him so much and we have a baby girl of 6 years old. i contact so many spell caster last year none was able to bring back my husband, they all demanded for lots of money from me, i gave up on love spell until last week, i went to visit my friend at home, I told my friend everything that happen to me and I share my heart pain to my friend Michelle, she also advised me to contact communication with same Spell Caster Dr.oduduwa, i read about him online blog comment, who has a Spelling magic power to bring back love husband home. My husband was under an evil spell from another woman that claim they dated back in high college school, she convinced my husband to divorce me. My husband Anders came back home to me just yesterday crying that he was sorry for divorce me, he regretted and said he was not on his right senses. that is true my husband was under an evil spell from another woman because she claim that my husband dated her before getting married to me. Dr.Oduduwa help me solve my marriage problem. tonight I and my husband with our daughter have dinner together in grand moms house. i am very happy and use this medium to appreciate Oduduwa love spell powers. <br /> <br /> Dr.Oduduwa assured me he can handle such problems;<br /> <br /> - Light candles Love spell to Bring back ex-husband/ ex-wife<br /> <br /> - Honey Spell to Stop Cheating and Stop Lying in a relationship<br /> <br /> - Peace Love Spelling prayers to Get back Trust in your relationship- Spell prayer powers if you want to give birth to your own baby- White magic spell to Stop Divorce/ Separation Spell. - red-candle sticks spelling prayers to get paid back lost money. - Good-luck spell charm to attract love and trust into relationship. - spell prayers to get quick job promotion at work office.- Examination success good-lucky Spell. - Financial business success breakthrough spelling prayers. Love Spell to Attract attention and respect,<br /> <br /> - Traditional roots and herbs to healing Blood Cancer diseases, cure to high blood pressure and other body pains. ever since my communication with Dr.Oduduwa he seems to be like a father to me. i appreciate his advice and words of wisdom which saw me through. <br /> <br /> I sincerely recommend Dr.Oduduwa Love spell caster, if you having similar marriage relationship problems send email message to communicate with Dr.Oduduwa for a quick urgent solution to bring back your lost love relationship: (dr.oduduwaspellcaster@ gmail. com)<br /> <br /> WhatsApp No.: +2348135842629
Répondre
N
c'est charmant chez toi<br /> <br /> et cela me donne des idées pour mon jardin<br /> <br /> quels doux moments d'été
Répondre
S
bonjour <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> je suis tombée sur votre blog par hazard en cherchant des exemples de plantations sous un bouleau et bien je reste!! tant cela me ravit les yeux j aimerai savoir si votre expérience sous cet arbre a été concluante merci pour la <br /> <br /> réponse
Répondre
C
Coucou Angélique , <br /> <br /> Wouah , toi aussi tu vis sur une autre planéte lorsque je vois ton jardin si vert :-)<br /> <br /> En tout cas , merci pour cette belle balade ...<br /> <br /> Mes Anémones sont en boutons avec une hauteur de 15 cm mais rien à faire , malgré les arrosages , elle ne veut pas grandir ni ouvrir ses boutons qui coulent systématiquement au bout de quelques jours !<br /> <br /> Ton jardin parait si paisible .....<br /> <br /> Belle soirée
Répondre
P
Ça reste vert et fleuri chez toi ! <br /> <br /> Moi, je coupe chaque jour tout ce qui est sec, brûlé, roussi, comme avant l'hiver. Mon jardin est tout tristounet. <br /> <br /> On nous annonce la fin de la canicule. Je croise les doigts pour que ce soit vrai. <br /> <br /> Bon dimanche.
Répondre
Vert Chez Moi le jardin d'Angélique
Publicité
Vert Chez Moi le jardin d'Angélique
Archives
Newsletter
88 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 107 085
Publicité